The end of the beginning…

As you all, my lovely followers, will probably have noticed, I’ve been very quiet on here for four months now. So, I thought it was time for an explanation!

This site was setup to prove to myself that I not only ‘can’ I write, but that I ‘would’. There’s always a worry that something new won’t work, that I wouldn’t stick to it… all kinds of concerns. However, nearly a year on and here I am, still taping away.

The time has come to move forward and bring my platform up to par. So, I have launched a new website, self-hosted, all grown-up and everything. That means that this site will be left here for a few months, then likely shutdown.

Either way, this will be my last new post on this site, so if you want to continue this adventure with me I suggest you pop over to and follow my new site right here:

http://www.sathurtle.com

I’ve migrated all the comments and content over, so you just need to follow me there and join in the next stage with me. I’d really appreciate it if you did!

You’ll also find a new blog post and details of a new work-in-progress I have on the go.

Thanks for your support so far, it means a lot, and I hope to see you on the new site soon.

S

P.s, don’t forget to follow me on Twitter and Facebook too!

Leave a comment